Get Ready for Finals: Later Hours, Snacks, Rare Book Room Open

All of us at Hardin want you to be successful, so we are staying open late to help you get ready for finals!photo of Hardin Library in the dark with lighted door and window

  • Open 7:30am-9pm, Friday, December 11
  • Open Noon-9pm, Saturday, December 12
  • Open Noon-9pm, Sunday, December 13

Wrapped snacks available while supplies last.

John Martin Rare Book Room open for a study break or a change in view:

  • Rare Book Room open 5-9pm, Friday,  December 11
  • Rare Book Room open 1-5pm, Saturday, December 12
  • Rare Book Room open 1-5pm, Sunday, December 13
piece of pumpkin pie

Thanksgiving Break Hours @Hardin Library

piece of pumpkin pie
image by Element5_Digital @Pixabay.com

The Hardin Library will have different hours during the Thanksgiving Break holiday.

The 24-hour study will be available when the library is closed.

Saturday, November 21 Virtual help available 1pm-5pm
Sunday, November 22 Virtual help available 1pm-9pm
Monday, Nov 23-Wednesday, Nov 25 Open 7:30am-6pm
Virtual help available 7:30am-6pm
Thursday, Nov 26-Sunday, Nov 29 CLOSED
Monday, Nov 30 Open 7:30am-6pm
Virtual help available 7:30am-9pm