Web of Knowledge Maintenance Alert

Web of Knowledge/Science Maintenance Alert

Please be advised that scheduled maintenance will take place beginning on Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 1400 GMT (9:00AM CDT) and ending by Monday, October 22, 2012 at 0200 GMT (9:00PM CDT). Web of Knowledge may not be available during that period. We apologize for any interruption this may cause.